Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is responsible to seek, discover, and develop the most effective personnel possible for presbytery committees; to present to presbytery nominations for all elected positions:

1. Presbytery vice-moderator, and when needed, presbytery moderator

2. All permanent presbytery committee members

3. Synod commissioners

4. Presbytery “representatives” or special requests for General Assembly Committees

Point of Contact: Kirk Winslow, Moderator

Meeting: Approximately quarterly, 4-6 PM, PLR office


TE Kirk Winslow, Moderator
Tom Cramer, TE Executive Presbyter, Staff
Susan Thornton, Staff

June Elsten, RE
Don Oliver, TE
Daniel Park
Ryan Romberg, TE
Beryl Smith, RE
Steve Wirth, TE