Presbyterian Foundation Programs Focused on Managing and Stewarding Church Property

by | Aug 20, 2021 | News

Join Us October 12 for Programs Focused on Managing and Stewarding Church Property

The Presbyterian Foundation is pleased to offer a second Day of Learning with presentations focused on the stewardship of church property. There will be time for questions and answers and an opportunity to see colleagues from across the country.

Join us October 12 for this FREE learning opportunity.

Schedule
11:30 am EST/8:30 am PST – Maggie Harmon will discuss the importance of defining Mission, Vision and Values in Managing Real-Property Assets.
2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST – Olanda Carr and Robert Hay will give a presentation on Considerations in Property Use, Re-Purposing, and Partnering.
5:30 pm EST/2:30 pm PST – Paul Grier will provide an Overview of Understanding Finances Related to Property.

REGISTER TODAY

Questions? Please contact the Presbyterian Foundation at serving@presbyterianfoundation.org.